Welcome.

Welcome path to our front door, what you don't see here is the 2 inches of water under the planks. I hadn't taken any pictures today and as it was raining (again), and we've been quite busy. I just snapped the planks to our front door when we came home.

More shopping and trying to coordinate colours and textures. Although grey wouldn't be my first choice, I don't mind it, which is just as well as there is no getting away from it in colour schemes. It looks like the bathroom will be grey toned. I suppose it is quite neutral, and can be dressed up with other colours.

Spent a long time choosing 'furnishings' for the doors and windows. Can't believe the choices out there. But, the good news is, we both agreed with our choices. Quite an achievement on it's own!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.