JoshDice

By JoshDice

Well, that's a weight on my shoulders.

Just as the sun is going down, I saw a good opportunity to shoot my weights, as the light caught the raised lettering on the barbells. I like the warm rusty colours and the way the shapes move through the picture.

Today was a short day at work, doing 12-5 on a fairly quiet day, which was just as well as I'm still tired from fighting a head wind to and from work. Sorted the cockpit out on my DH bike, moved the brake lever to the other side of the shifter (where it's supposed to be), so now half the grip length doesn't have thumb levers in the way. Fiddled with the adjustments on the suspension and took a ride in the street to start bedding in the brakes. Can't wait 'til Tuesday when I have some time to go scope out some lines and jumps in the woods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.