JoshDice

By JoshDice

Glory of the win of the Glory.

This is my new bicycle, it's rather serious looking for some serious doing, but I finally got hold of it! Spent the day riding to and from town sorting money out to have the seller, who I had sent a deposit for this, tell me he had other offers on it and wanted me to pick up earlier. Luckily enough, I bumped into my best friend from school years and he offered to drive up, so we had a catch up and collected it from Doncaster (300mile round trip).

Was loads of fun, had such a laugh together and definitely be seeing more of him over the summer. Now to just get out there and ride!!

I just quickly snapped this in the garden but though it looked cool, almost like it's on a stage because of the lighting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.