One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Clearing (not) the (Howth) head

It was a relatively quiet morning in the WFH zone so I decided to try and tempt the Smithzer into a cheeky Zoom call. It works fine once I WhatsApp him the link, he then sends it to his email and from there in an SMS so that he can open it. Easy peasy. 
We decided that some catching up in the non-pixelated life is in order. 
Real life doesn't have a 40 minute limit like Zoom. Is that a good or a bad thing?! 

After one hassly email I got on the bike and down to the 40 Foot for swim numero uno. It cleared the head. Mine. Not Howth's. 

After logging off for good at 4.30pm I headed for the West Pier for swim nummer zwei. It had been a long time. I think the bull seal has forgotten about me. That was the whole point... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.