#13 Lighthouse

Wildlife nighttime cameras...
Badger, KissyKissy, destroys the cat's bedding on the swing... and does her business on it...
And tries a couple of times to jump on the swing...but fails...

https://youtu.be/63l3ZzEtG44

Creative is #13 Lighthouse
I couldn't sleep last night, so I decided to paint this Lighthouse, but I fell asleep as I was painting. Fortunately, I had saved a copy of where I had got to just before I fell asleep. And somehow, I had carried on painting in my sleep. Well, it looked quite a bit different. And there are few strange effects on it. It looked more interesting than the one I was consciously painting. So I saved that one, and then I combined it with the picture before I fell asleep, and the picture here is a combined a new Lighthouse…

When does it ever stop raining? From my bed I can see the devastation caused last night (just the same as in the video above from a few days ago), presumably by the badger, KissyKissy. The bedding is pulled off the swing again, and downtrodden in the rain, and presumably peed upon again. I need another visit to the charity shop for more bedding for the cats on the swing...I am not washing it again. The last lot I washed and hung on the line at the end of the garden got pulled off the line and trampled in the rain a few days ago. I am going to blame badger KissyKissy for that.

No rest for me, no nap for me, I am going to have to get ready to brave the rain for the charity shop. Fortunately it has a basket of 50p items, sometimes towels or sheets in that basket...fingers crossed...

I think I have one cup of tea left in my nighttime flask of tea...

Have your best kind of day...somehow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.