Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

The wagon

I got this wagon several years ago at a junk store and it has been home to different flowers since then. The dianthus grow all year round so I have been leaving them. Apparently they are liking all the rain we have been getting.

Lots of silly April Fool jokes on my FB page…my favorite apple orchard showed a photo of chopped up trees and said they were putting in mango trees! April Fool… just pruning!

Another was an article about the the man who turns the Ravens Cliff waterfall off and on. Photo and article made perfect sense until the end!

Today is my middle granddaughters birthday. 23 and plans that don’t include grandma. I miss those sweet birthday parties!

The wind is really blowing today. Stormy rain coming.

Don’t forget to look at the challenges for the April Tiny Tuesday prompts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.