Another birthday cake

Most years I have none, this year it's been 4! This one is homemade by my daughter, very gifted.
£ of us went to do the local parkrun this morning, 2 laps of a varied course with tarmac, grass and woodland paths. There seems to have been a problem with the scanning as I appear as "unknown" on the results, though I've emailed them to see if I can be added.
A lunchtime this cake was brought in, it'll be started later on, and soon after everyone except Mr Rat and I went off to the Museum of Flight, we've been twice in the last 5 years so I went for a walk along the coast (a bit drizzly at times) and Mr Rat had another run.
Curry for tea, made by son, and probably an early night as the younger 3 kids didn't sleep much last night so the rest of us were disturbed a bit (especially their parents).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.