Kingcups

This morning I cooked the bread and it turned out very well again 
Then we popped to the supermarket for a few bits bits we couldn’t get at the co op yesterday.
As it was so wet yesterday I didn’t have a walk so today I walked through the estate down to the river. The landscapers planted a nice area of fritillaries in the estate they have been great the last couple of years and I have Blipped them and thought I would do that today. But last year I noticed that the contractors ran the mowers over them as soon as they finished flowering, far too soon and this year there are none at all, shame.
I went as far as the river and got a picture of the Kingcups 
After lunch I hovered the water from the car as we can’t get a new windscreen fitted for about 10 days because of Easter 
I then planted more seeds in the greenhouse think that is all of them and that’s about it for the day.
Been cloudy all day and just the odd bit of drizzle, cool wind 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.