Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Beloved friend and beautiful tatoo

This is P. You have seen her laugh and now you see the beautiful piece of artwork on her arm. She is a very beloved friend with whom I have shared a lot. We have been through a difficult time together where our shared humour and mutual respect and affection made the unbearable, bearable. I haven't seen her for a few weeks and that feels like a long time. Tonight we met up and it was lovely, as ever. Thanks P, I love you tons!

I have also taken a few more shots which I posted on Flickr. This one is of the hellhound who is an unpopular pooch due to his hellhound tendencies. I love him to bits in spite of this. He loves me too as I've heard he is howling since I left this evening.

I have also taken a shot of a bee which is nowhere near as good as the bee shots I've been looking at on blip but I like it as it's my bee shot.

Many of you blippers - at least the UK and European ones - will be heading for bed now. Hope you all sleep well. That's where I'm off to. Sleep well xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.