Sunday Morning Croissant

My favourite breakfast, all the better eaten abroad but still as tasty here in the kitchen.

Mum wasn’t feeling great today after her expedition to Ben’s show yesterday. ‘I’m Done’ she texted to me with a list of what was sore and this is not in character for her as unlike me, she never moans. So, instead of her coming here for a chicken tea I took a plate up to her which she was grateful for. It always makes me a bit sad that when I get home she texts how lovely it was and how good it was of us to come up with it and how sorry she is to be a bother,. It’s not a bother to us to jump in the car and drive for 10-15 mins to her house . :(

We had ours when we got home and finished the last episode of Night Agent which enjoyed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.