pipflash1

By pipnat51

94/365 Flowers

After attending medical appointments this morning we decided that too much time had been wasted on such a beautiful sunny day and so in the afternoon we visited Hidcote NT to see how the gardens were looking.

Lots of flowers coming out although we were a little bit late for the magnolias as some were starting to go over, possibly due to the frosts of the last two nights? Anyway it was still well worth visiting. 

My Blip today is my first attempt at a collage so my technique might require a bit of polishing and refinement. All the flowers, and more, were there at Hidcote today.

I'm really sorry that for various reasons I haven't been able to post many comments or replies over the last few days but hopefully I'll be doing a little better after today. Sorry x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.