PandaPics

By pandammonium

Glowing blue

A cloudless sky makes for a dull sunset; if I’d have waited another few minutes, I’d have got more orange and less blue. But it was the glowing blue that caught my eye in the first place as I emerged from the leisure centre after Pilates.

Last week, I inexplicably left some of my stuff behind – a ball, a block, a loop band and a long band. The fact I only noticed when I went to get them out of my bag ready for this evening’s class tells you how often I practise Pilates at home.

After a moment’s panic, I asked the instructor if she’d seen my stuff after last week’s class. She said she had, and she’d taken them downstairs to reception. I hustled downstairs, where the receptionist fished them out of a cupboard and put them on the counter for me.

At the end of this evening’s class, I made sure I put all of my stuff in my bag afterwards and took it all home with me.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.