Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Jack Here

I went down to the water front to take some pictures ( extras) and was on my way up the hill when I saw a train coming my way.  Well, who am I to turn down the opportunity for some decent train shots??!!    I did like this one and thought it might work for TT, and if not, any one else whose tastes tend towards trains!!      Thanks to Mary Eliza for hosting and I think there are a few circles here and it is a close up!  
    It was a good day but cold out there and think it warmed up to about 47     ( or so they say!).  My little helper Eva was at the Food Bank with me.  I told her my daughter, Jen, is having a birthday today and she said her birthday is next Tuesday.   I guess April is a good month!!
    thanks for stopping by and I appreciate all the comments and the hearts and stars too!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.