Yup, Another Rainy Day

But not as bad as it has been. I chose not to play my regular Tuesday golf game because it was forecast to be very cold and wet, which it was first thing. But then it sort of cleared up and became a not-so-bad afternoon. I did get a walk in, for the first time in a while. It was fun to see what had emerged in the few days since my last walk. See the extra for a...plum probably. I don't think the cherries are blooming yet because of the cold spring. 

I did a bit of work but am holding to my boundaries (so far!) gosh it feels so much better. I was actually chipper today. I'm expecting the grandchildren for an early Easter on Saturday so bought stuff for their baskets today. We'll have an Easter egg hunt and dye eggs.

I love the hellebore in the main, it's turned such a luscious lime green, and of course makes yet another drippy blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.