Spring & Blue Skies

Another day at home.

I am continuing my slow recovery.

The farmer has been working the field next to us and I am interested to see what the next crop will be. Certainly farming methods are changing quite rapidly to what could be a greener approach to agriculture.

Spring brings changes every day, and this morning we were greeted by the sound of deer making a lot of noise. I was unable to spot them, but they are around and about.

Pat is feeling much better after her treatment from the Osteopath.

She is continuing to plan for the arrival of "The California Golden Girls" as I have named the group of relations planning to visit here in August to celebrate her ?0 birthday which also happens to be our 39th wedding anniversary.

It should be quiet a memorable event.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.