Kingsbarns

Another trip to St Andrews this morning for physio this time, which went fine. The physio and I had a good chat about the conversation I will have tomorrow with the Orthopaedic consultant.
I admit I’m not looking forward to it. There needs to be some accountability, but I’m not sure that will happen. Time will tell.
After physio I popped into Aldi for a few things, then Geordie and I headed to Kingsbarns for a walk. I parked in the car park at the beach, and noticed that, like a lot of car parks round about, there were parking meters. Thankfully the first two hours were free, so we walked along between the beach and the golf course to Cambo then turned and walked back along the beach. It was dull and overcast, but dry and not too cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.