So soon.

Some time in January (Checked - 30th), Jerra Blipped a Tiarella in Kat's Garden and, more or less, said this:-
"Tiarella, the foamflowers, is a genus of flowering plants in the family Saxifragaceae. The generic name Tiarella means "little turban", which suggests the shape of the seed capsules."
 
I'd forgotten he had, or where - BUT - on seeing it in one of "our" Garden centres, I remembered he'd done it.

The usual array of floral Macros ensued and I, with my usual  consummate skill, managed the right shot against the wrong background.  Amidst all the shots were two Tiarellas; this one and one against a plain, grey, plant-pot, magnificently out of focus = perfect background great flower, in focus - BUT - not a patch on this one.

You'll probably have come across the question
"If Olive Oil comes from Olives WHERE do we get Baby Oil?"   

The "not-an-extra", which I narrowly avoided showing, would have posed the question:-
"If Bug  Clear©" gets rid of your Bugs, what does the one above, labelled "Rose Clear©", do?  ( :¬ o)

Afterthought - just found this one. I think IT should have been THE ONE?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.