Full moon behind the clouds. !!

Yesterday it was busy during the day with Milan. haha.
We went to the mall with him. I had to make a trade and I needed an underskirt to wear under my new white dress. . I really can't do that without an underskirt. Gosh that seems so obvious, but I passed one.
I forgot my handy and didn't have the opportunity to take a nice picture later in the day.
When I went to bed I saw that the moon was full and that it was shining a little hazy through the clouds. So that ended up being my blip for yesterday at the last minute.
We had a nice lunch with Milan in the restaurant at the mall.
He had poffjes and apple juice, Wim a latte and a piece of custard and I had tea and a sandwich with melted brie and fried mushrooms.
All in all, it was another fun babysitting day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.