Birdhouses on the facade.

I took this picture on Monday when we were in Heerlen. upload today.
I liked the duo birdhouse on the facade so much that I'm placing it in the blip today.
You also see 2 cast iron birds hanging on the wall.
We've been busy again.
We sprayed the entire driveway with high pressure and I then washed all the windows at the front of the house and hosed down the driveway. " the sand and rubbish left behind" It was quite a job. But it's clean again for spring. We were just unlucky, it started to rain half way through. So put on a coat with a hat and continue spraying. haha. We are not made of sugar. LOL. I have for dinner
made a delicious thick vegetable soup with cream, added some toasted old bread and it tasted delicious.
I was able to put it in the freezer for once and I'll take that with me when we go camping for a week in a few days. We then go to the flower bulb fields and there is also
a flower parade in that week.
I’m already looking forward to it.
This evening I will have a Maundy Thursday service at our church group and we will also celebrate the last supper. Tomorrow afternoon at 3 pm we will have a prayer meeting.
Greetings Jose

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.