Bottom of Garden

I like down here . It’s hidden to my left by nice big shrub bushes from the windows at back of house. This is where we sit as it’s a sun trap. I would like some sort of small summer house but they are a bit pricy, I’d rather use the money for a holiday.

A walk with Saffy where she disgustingly at some dog shit, I almost boaked when seeing her - Ugh!! Breagha never did anything this disgusting.

Hair cut and colour, a LOT off! It needed it. The price has risen, I can’t even write how much it is now…..

Walked home, did some gardening and had a delicious omelette with mushrooms and red pepper for tea.

Then as I was in on own I watched trash tv which consisted of Married at First Sight Australia. Yes I enjoy it, some of the folks are horrific specimens of human.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.