Penned up

These guys are waiting for a lift to another field for grazing - it's not far away but they need to go by road because it isn't physically connected to the farm; it's down Bockingford way. I took this as I was heading out, I had a chat with Zoe (famous for the Waitrose magazine) and she told me where they were going. Then I went out for a pootle. I saw the big BoB engine that KESR have bought in for a few months (check out Tryfan's recent blip for the full details). I didn't get a shot because I was queueing for the level-crossing and my phone decided that I had set it for timer shots - I've got a couple of nice images of sky and hedge but no train. I could have gone to Tenterden to see the engine - that was the direction of travel - but decided to head south and enjoy the sun. I'm back now to do some cooking - I'm making a chicken tagine and it'll taste better if it's low and slow. I can go and grab 257 for you another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.