nogbad's blips

By nogbad

String

Since I've shifted from wearing glasses all the time to only wearing them for reading. I've had a couple of issues. The first one is that driving without glasses feels weird, I've been wearing a pair of my old ones now and again for driving to avoid the weird. The other thing is that I take my glasses off and then can't find them. To deal with this I've invested a quid (or similar) in these strings that mean that I can take them off and they hang around my neck - I'm not sure that I'm going to stick with this, we'll have to see how it goes.

Started the day with a tutorial, first of this presentation - they come around so quickly. Then a wodge of domestics including vacuuming the stairs, and mopping the kitchen and bathroom. It might be time to veg out in front of the TV.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.