Joan’s blips

By Keepingitsimple

Two bees

I know this photo doesn’t have the clarity a camera would produce but I think it is ok from my iPad. I don’t have photoshop or any of the ‘make it a bit better’ programs. Just a straight shot of bees doing their thing.

I went to Bunnings to buy plants and it was very busy … people taking advantage of the long weekend. After waiting in line for some time I was almost at the register when the efpos stopped working. I had to go on another line which by this time appeared to be never ending. Finally all done.

Home then planting, potting some, moving some, watering. Exhausting … for me. No matter how many eye drops I put in they refuse to stop stinging.  A couple of friends popped in to give me a video of the next Miss Marple that I am enjoying at present. They have a full set.

Cooked for the dogs then me. Now evening time and relaxing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.