Banana Blips

Well a trip to London today and all I could muster was this shot of a partial skinned banana,two cherries and a pair of lips mmmm well how do I get a story out of this then well I will behave myself for a change no innuendo but I did hobble onto the East Coast Train on the way home after a woman with stiletto's stood on my toe and when I got home it had broke the skin and bruised it those damn tube drivers are rough haha well the shop where I took this blip was where I went into to buy a pair of trousers but in the Westfield shopping mall at Shephards Bush and is all your fancy shops like Gucci but this shop was called Desigual and when I paid for them Jeezo I almost fainted at £114.00 for the pair oh well it's nice to treat yourself you never no when they may come in handy anyway it was back to central London and I bought a box stuffed with fresh strawberry's covered in Godiva white chocolate for taking back Home and I also bought a paper cone with some of those same items for eating on the train back home and they were scrummy and that was about that no news as they say but a wise man once told me "You cant beat a pair of lips on your banana" It had me lost ohh well movie for the day is "Read My Lips 2001"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.