On The Go In The Office !

Well it was a trip to Leeds and back today after my day off to London yesterday thankfully know lady's stood on my toes with there stilettos today so that was a bonus anyway my shot is of some dude who looks rather ruggedly handsome in his gear although I get ribbed for being the only Driver in the company that drives HST's in a waistcoat but that is it looks nice but also when the fitters come out the engine room in there manky overalls they sit in the seat and your shirts get black and as this is one of my three new shirts I aint getting them covered in grease or oil as the guys are meant to put bags over the seat if they are sitting in them so If I look daft in a waistcoat to my mates tough they will have to live with it as I want to look decent so this is my blip today of me in my office on the go so movie for the day is "Office Space 1999" have a great weekend everyone will catch up with your latest blips shortly See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.