One way traffic

By Mobius

Elephant

Today my constitutional dog walk to Oystermouth Cemetry..none of my resident family ever come here- a difference in taste

Today this enormous Yew (I think) most caught me eye. Extra stepping back.

Thankful to be much more on form this evening - loads of fun playing table air hockey with my youngest nephew/niece and much fun, banter and proper chat with my lovely youngest brother and wife, Mrs M & our son.

Hug as well as the usual high five from my youngest nephew - priceless x. Similar re my most delightful and cutest youngest niece (9yrs).

Feeling at one with my immediate world whilst walking today listening to this album

Luke Vibert – Nonce Tarter (2023) - dance, experimental - loving this style and nu jax currently. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.