One way traffic

By Mobius

Surfside

My two elder nieces were managing the two Surfside cafes at Caswell Bay today (they are the two foremost staff). We lunched at the veggie version "Unit 2" 

Our son took an early train to meet friends in Coventry for a car event with a Jeremy Clarkson link..beer et al 

Loads of families and surfers (for another day).

Tumeric Camarel Latte for me and a bespoke dish of goodies - perfect for my chewing (and sharing).

Three of us walked back along the cliffside path, through Langland Bay and back up near Rotherslade Bay. Awesome rock formations as ever (pics to follow).

I cooked the constitutional smoked salmon pasta for tea - dill, vermouth, dill, spring onions, cream nutmeg & lemon. My mums favourite that she only ever has when I come down

My best day yet :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.