Easter Egg Hunt (plus Derelict Sunday Extra)

A very Happy Easter to all blippers!

Son#3 (the one who lives in Newcastle) and his fiancee came for a leisurely Easter lunch (roast lamb of course...and my New Zealand blip followers will be pleased to know that the lamb came from there - and it was delicious!). 

Although they're grown up they still like an Easter Egg Hunt so my Editor had hidden a number of them round the house - it took them quite some time to find them all. Here's one of the easier ones in the process of being acquired.

I didn't want to post my Derelict Sunday photo as the main blip - I wanted that to be a "proper" Easter photo. But I spotted some suitable derelict subjects on my morning walk so I've popped them on as an extra and hope that our DS host, Marlieske, doesn't mind that! They're on a brownfield site which is currently being developed; I'm not quite sure what they were originally used for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.