PandaPics

By pandammonium

Lovely Luna

This is lovely Luna who I dogsit at parkrun while her dad runs away. The way she stares where she last saw him, you’d think he was never coming back. That stare is surpassed only by the intense stare she gives me when she wants a sweetie. I usually give in, and her dad always comes back.

We went to Godmanchester after parkrun. The weather was doing its boiling–freezing thing again, although I was mostly boiling. I caught the sun, too.

In the beer garden of one of the pubs, there was a dog (see extra) that looked very similar to lovely Luna, except that he was a boy labradoodle called Freddie, whereas lovely Luna is a girl golden retriever-doodle (the portmanteau doesn’t work as well).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.