Latest Jigsaw Puzzle...

I can tell you that this jigsaw puzzle is the trickiest I've done in years... It's produced by Urban Art and the artwork is by Banksy who I've been interested in for many years...
I didn't start this jigsaw puzzle the conventional way by completing the edge pieces of the border, I actually completed the bottom dark bit, then the 2 sides, I had the pieces for the top but struggled to get it correct, so I left the top incomplete...
I then did the string to the heart, then the words, then the heart followed by the girl... Today I finally got the top correct and also joined the bottom to the top, I'm still working on joining across the middle... So many pieces look the same and so much little details I've resulted to getting the magnifying glass out to help me... Completing this jigsaw puzzle may take a while...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.