a new year!

By Thesalh70

chop chop!

it looks like winter has returned. much cooler than yesterday, and quite windy again.

didn't do a great deal today. did some online training for work, as want to get up to date before i return.

took Pete a walk at lunch and got caught in a downpour. could even see my breath it was that cold.

my right pupil is starting to reduce in size now, making things much clearer, thank goodness.

most of my day was spent thinking about food, what to have for lunch, what to have for tea! went for a stir fry with pork for dinner. as i was chopping some spring onions, i put the camera on timer...my fingers look old on this! (plus theres a scar from a previous drunken cheese knife moment on my forefinger)

nice stir fry, radiators on (in May!??), eyes getting back to normal, it's all good....


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.