Diamond Star!

Em and our Daughter, the girls and their mother all came for lunch, I was very pleased with how I cooked the Turkey crown, with its lattice of bacon!

Then the girls and their mother left and the four of us played cards for most of the afternoon as it pelted with rain outside! Three of us went for a short walk and didn't get wet, we were lucky as it rained again as soon as we got back!

Then it was time to deal with mono Monday, I am still interested in solarisation. My daughter lent me her hand with her diamond solitaire! The diamond's sparkle like a star falling from the sky!  Okay perhaps rather  loosely following the theme of astronomy!

 Em and I have done the solarisation together in photoshop. It's been wonderful working together!    

As Rhianna says "Beautiful like diamonds in the sky!" or the opposite in this case!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.