Space or Astronomy

Little one arrived last night for a 24 hour stopover…it appears he’s the one spreading the bugs around, not that he’s ailing any with it…that’s just the rest of us! He was hyper when he arrived having been to an Easter party but flaked out quietly just minutes after his usual bedtime and slept around the clock.

Apart from a visit to my Mum it’s been a day spent indoors as he arrived minus a coat…he did provide the pre lunch entertainment at the care home and received a little Easter egg in return. I was glad to hand him back after tea, though Pops wasn’t so keen as he’d just succumbed to the lurgy today and he did look worse than I felt. 

I did wonder what I’d find to blip today…the wee ones pyjama bottoms provided the answer! Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.