Chain bridge, Budapest

Late blip tonight, I mean later than usual for me :-)

I went to a mean in a great Italian restaurant close to the Chain bridge with a group from work, there was lots of wine, limoncello and for me a seafood stew :-) It's been a great night and they're a good bunch, I'll miss them.

I'm trying to keep up with the commenting and almost got on top of it earlier, but it's run away again haha. The blip of the Chain bridge was taken on the walk back home, if it's not straight I'll blame the wine ;-) although it did help me stand in the middle of the road to grab this shot.

Thanks you all for the hearts, stars and wonderful comment on yesterdays blip of the Gresham Palace I forgot to mention that this spectacular building used to be a Soviet army barracks :-)

Friday tomorrow and start of the weekend. I'm going out for a team BBQ that should be interesting :-)

View large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.