Grumpy Neighbour

This morning, the roofer came to repair the leaking roof windows. He didn’t send his notoriously delayed team this time, but arrived on time, by himself, and took a lot of time fixing every gap and hole he could find. One of them looked like the probable culprit to me. Time - and the next couple of rain showers - will tell whether our roof is now watertight again.

In my lunch break, I went blip-hunting in the garden. The little wild tulips are just about to open, and I played with the portrait setting on the phone camera (see extra), when the neighbour’s cat Baloo came visiting, or rather hunting our cats. I told him to leave them alone, and he just glared at me. 

So now I know that the portrait setting works fine on fluffy cats, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.