sp33dway

By sp33dway

transfer

Stuckded on my name letters onto my Team Macmillan Tshirt tonight whilst trying to pack and remember the things that need remembering ready for our drive up to Edinburgh tomorrow. I have a few errands to run in the morning including dropping off some print items I designed for a couple of clients, but as I'm expecting the trip up north to be horrendously busy I'm hoping to be home by half eight so we can set off just after rush hour from our little village in North Wales and miss at least an hour of the nose-to-nose camping traffic heading up to The Lakes for the bank holiday weekend.

See you lovely Scottish people in about twelve hours. If you see this t-shirt hanging in the rear passenger window of a Toyota Corolla give a little toot of your horn :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.