Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Bubbles!

Time for a celebration!

I can't believe I've done it. I've watched with awe as others have posted 100 entries, and all of a sudden I'm there too.

Maybe these bubbles are a promise of things to come later? That'd be fun :)
And butterflies - they represent so much that's wonderful; hope, freedom, transformation, change, new life, new beginnings . . . . Blipping has been all these for me. I'm amazed and astonished at the unexpected difference it's made in my life, especially at an incredibly difficult time. It has, literally, been a life saver. And to all the wonderful Blippers who have contacted me and commented, and whose Journals I've visited - thank you so much. What a journey!

It's better in Large, and the butterfly is mother-of-pearl, and needs the computer screen at the right angle :)

PS - an especial thank you to GingerNan and Jamazen, who encouraged me at the very beginning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.