Golden Centre

It is another gloomy, cold day with around 16c.

I had a podiatrists appointment first thing this morning. Have never been to one before. It was interesting to hear that he thinks he will be able to help straighten my toes with exercise. Also later on with the use a splint. Said I have an inherited condition with my foot problems. I was told that  I am wearing the right footwear for my feet. That was good to know.

My GP said yesterday she is sure that my Migraines are coming from my Sinus infection which doesn't want to clear. Also she has given me another medication, for my Migraines to see if that will help. So far today, no more Migraines. I still have a headache which doesn't seem to want to leave me. I have also started another three weeks of antibiotics for the Sinus infection. Hopefully I will be feeling a lot better soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.