Majbritt Pavlak made the first drawing for me in 2002. Since then she has made one of every dog I have owned and today it was time to visit her to pick up Xmas'.

She really nailed this one! It is so good! I love it!

You can see Tango's drawing here!
You can see Gollum's drawing here! 
And the older ones here!

In other news it was first aid day at work. I had to renew my first aid certificate. A rather boring day as I have been to this course so many times, but of course worth it, if I ever get in a situation where I need it. 

The boys and I spent 1½ hours in the training hall and in about 10 mins I have a Kennel Club online meeting. Busy day!

I uploaded the drawing and the picture it is made from in the extra. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.