Crunckled (Day 2895)

Off to Rendall this morning to sort out some pipework which was getting in the way of a new door opening. With that out of the way I headed along to Costa to have a look at a "very urgent" job. The customer had contacted me by email, and said there would definitely be someone around all day. There wasn't, which meant a wasted trip. 
From Costa I zoomed across to Orphir to sort out a bath tap and re-plumb the supplies to a basin so that hot water came out of the tap marked hot, and cold water came out of the cold tap. 
Home for a late lunch, then out with Sigyn for a windy wander. There was a brief sighting of my beautiful wife before she zoomed off to work. 
I finished my day with a trip out to Twatt to look at a couple of bathrooms. When I had a quick look at the hot water cylinder I noticed it is leaking, so now I have to find time to fit a new cylinder as soon as possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.