Light

After a 4am coughing fit I didn’t feel much like going to Edinburgh this morning especially given the weather forecast…but go I did and we had a lovely day. The weather stayed mostly dry and there was a good deal of sunshine and little wind…we hit the bad weather on the way home and got soaked heading from bus to car once back in Berwick. It’s been a long day as I was picked up just after 9am and it was nearly 7pm when we got home. 

Little one is here for the night, fast asleep and I’ll not be long behind him!

This was the only photo on my phone today…a lovely sweet chestnut tree where the bark curved around the trunk which looked lovely in the sunshine. I’ll look at the camera shots tomorrow.

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.