MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

Patiti Moonlight

I've had an interesting day.

It started with one of my famous migraines, which I managed to get rid of by late morning.
Then I watched Kingdom of the Spiders, a 1977 Sci-fi Horror movie, starring William Shatner (Captain Kirk, from Star Trek). I actually quite enjoyed it, even though it was more amusing than, perhaps it intended to be.

After lunch, I got stuck into the garden, which was an absolute mess! I spent over two hours digging out weeds, and cutting all the dead stuff out. It looks lovely now.

When Mario got home, we went out to get our blips.

This photo was taken at Patiti Point, which is in between Caroline Bay, and the port. Someone (or something!) has been busy here in the last few days, with stick and stone structures popping up everywhere!

Oh, and when we got home, there was a praying mantis on the side of the garage - I must have disturbed it when I was gardening.

Sorry, Mr Mantis!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.