Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Light

I thought of lots of different things for the challenge but ended up with this one!  I'll put my other one in the extras.  Let me know what you think.  
Not sure if this is what Bob was thinking but I thought it might work.   
   Joe and I were watching the Squirrels try and take control of the bird food today.  They were like kamikaze pilots on drugs!  There were 3 of them trying to figure out how to get a free meal and tried desperately to get to the new location of the bird feeder. Nope. didn't work!   I will keep on eye on the new location and if they figure it out I'll have to take the feeder down for a while.   The thought of a BB gun did cross my mind. 
  Thanks for stopping by and I love reading all the comments and thanks also for the hearts and stars too!!!
   thanks to Bob for hosting the WW challenge!!!!!  ( thanks for putting in the tag)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.