Guess What The Weather Was Like This Morning

That's right - Blue skies, blazing sun and t-shirt weather.
Or maybe not.

The early morning shop was not the greatest success so after SWMBO and I had had breakfast it was out again to another shop for things like garlic - and apple sauce. (I still forgot the chillies though).

The change in the weather has left SWMBO feeling rotten again so she has been in bed since we got home.
I have dug out and cleaned one of the trollies for transporting boxes of turned items to and from the Craft Fair on Saturday .......11am - 3pm... Howden Park Centre, Livingston    (subtle plug). There were also a couple more mice made to go in the box (I live in hope that they will sell).
Tomorrow I am going to have to decide what I am actually going to take.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.