Brand Shoot in Kent

I was up early and when I met with Sarah I realised that she was more than terrified about a day of photographing her.
I decided to take it easy and to calm her down by saying there is no rush, we have plenty of time, we just go with the flow and do what you enjoy doing.
So we drove the the Gallivant at Camber Sands - a beautiful Hotel and co-working space next to the beach.
She relaxed there and we started doing her photos.
It was great fun and everyone was sooooo lovely there.
we went to the beach with the dogs as well and Sarah went swimming.
Back to the Gallivant for a bit and then back to the beach ......
It was a lovely day and I got plenty of amazing photos.

We drove back home and I was invited into the house for dinner on the couch and English wine - which was seriously nice.
We sat until late with her husband Andrew and the 2 Italian Spinones Rolo and Herbie.

Tomorrow there will be more shooting around the house and in the woods.
I only have one photo ready so far and that is Herbie who reminded my of an Easter bunny .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.