Brand Shoot with Hannah

I had a relaxed morning and set off at 10 am to drive to Highley.
Took me 2 hrs to get there.
Sam just had arrived and we had coffee in the kitchen before we started.
We had loads to do from dispensary to "things", then Hannah and more.
Then we started our tour - driving to Bewdley for herb garden, then cake, the river, then back to the house where we found that Hannah's mum who was looking after Jacob had a fall!! Sam looked after Nanny, Hannah and I continued with Alf the horse, then the woods for foraging, then to the pretty bridge ... then back to the house after sunset ... stopping at the chippy for some chips.
I met Jason and Sam arrived shortly coming back from A&E ... an eventful day .... 
I was on my way back home at 11 pm and at the farm just before 1 am ... knackered. 

Blipping the first test edit of Hannah and Alf .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.