Landmark Photo

This is the first photo taken with my Fujifilm camera since 29th January. All intervening photos have been taken with my phone, so this is a notable landmark.

Still April showers as my son tells me, although I tell him they're a little more violent than I've been used to. Skies largely grey this afternoon as you can tell from the background on the photo. Taken with the 100-400 mm lens. I must get into practice again.

Managed to lie in until 8.45am which was very welcome. Just because I spend a lot of the time sitting in my chair doesn't mean I feel rested.

Len was able to look at the wound on my heel which refuses to heal up. He says it looks more like a deep groove which is not surprising as it originated from a cord on a traction device. If I were in America, I might sue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.