Colour Blocking

The Abstract Thursday theme today is " Colour Blocking ".  I checked online for some examples and this is my offering.  It consists of some brightly coloured plastic chopping boards, a plastic plate, some lids and highlighter pens. Did some processing to create curves.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

A quiet day for me.  Did a load of washing.  Caught up with TV viewing ( " Why Didn't They Ask Evans )  .... and went to Slimming Club.

M picked me up at 5.30pm.  Only 8 members stayed behind after getting weighed. Six gained weight , one lost weight  .... and my weight stayed the same.  We had a good motivational meeting.  Group finished at 6.30pm but due to M and I having a long catch up sitting in her car I didn't get into the house until 7.40pm.  More than ready for my evening meal of sea bass and salad.

Steps today - 3,687

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.