Flower Friday

Way back on the 24thMarch I posted a bunch of supermarket flowers, and lovely they were too. Then on the 31st March, had another shot of the same flowers. And today will be the last hurrah! Such good value, when there was little in flower in the garden.

Aerobics class this morning, then back home to start getting everything finally organised, before the trip on Sunday. Haven't packed yet that is tomorrow. 

Thank you for dropping by, and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. I will do my best to post from Sunday, but this trip is fro Trish so while I will be taking photos, they might not get posted until i gat back. I will try to keep up with your postings, way behind at the moment. but have a super weekend Blippers. Take care out there and stay safe ;-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.