Abstract Thursday

The challenge of colour blocking. So quickly threw this together! What do you mean you guessed? ! 

Lovely to see the sun this morning and the wind had dropped. My laptop threw a wobbly this morning,as under warranty I went straight down to PC World, saw young Greg who in no time flat had it up and running, I had lost the internet connection, but my other machine was ok. So he showed me what to do if it happened again.

 Popped into Tesco to pick up some biscuits as Sue was popping in for a coffee this morning, When I got home I set up the massage chair ready for her, as I knew she was suffering after a stint of gardening. Then after I went back out around to S'bury's to pick up some Euros. I had hoped to  to get the car washed, but both local garages to be were either queuing or under repair, so think I might just get rid of the worst

Thanks for dropping by, hope those of you here in UK have survived the awful winds and rain over the last couple of days. Take care out there folks! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.